Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Alex Goncalvez demonstrated excellent customer service to both my sister and I. He answered all my questions and made the process quick and easy. The manager, Randy was great as well. Kept checking on us to make sure we were comfortable while we were waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Fastest car deal I have ever made. Painless all dealerships should follow their example in operating this way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Alex Goncalvez demonstrated excellent customer service to both my sister and I. He answered all my questions and made the process quick and easy. The manager, Randy was great as well. Kept checking on us to make sure we were comfortable while we were waiting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

My first visit to this dealer after moving into the area. Was more than satisfied with the service and the team that provided that service. Katie the service advisor couldn't have been any better. Compared 3 local Jeep dealers and this one was the best price with the best reviews. One less thing to worry about, no car troubles.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. The team was incredibly helpful, ensuring a quick and hassle-free transaction. There was no tedious back-and-forth negotiation, as they were upfront and transparent from the start. Overall, it was a great experience .

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Kris Palm & CJ made sure I got the car I wanted at the super low price I insisted on! They didn't pressure or rush me and went out of their way to ensure my special financial arrangements were met to my complete satisfaction. I'm more than happy to recommend them to my family, friend and fellow Red Rock Mopar Club members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely take my vehicle back for service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I purchased a new challenger from Prestige 1/24/24. I got a great deal on the price and I was taken care of by a professional conscientious staff. The deal went late into the night, past closing, because of this, there was a small hiccup. This small problem was remedied quickly by again a professional and conscientious staff. The sales, financing, service and parts department have all hit it out of the park. You have very good employees at Prestige, take care of them. Prestige has done a great job all around. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Love that the dealership did a vehicle check and discovered an issue. They verified prior to calling me that is was covered under my warranty and was able to fix it immediately and I didn't have to wait any extra time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had a great experience here. They were very transparent about the price of services when I first got there, and they gave me a free Lyft home and back when they had finished my car. Very professional and I feel they went above and beyond for a simple maintenance service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They did great. Randy brooks and Emily helped me out greatly. As a first time buyer I am happy what they did for me and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My Jeep had been at a different repair center for 4 months before I brought it to Prestige CDJR in Centennial Hills! They had it for 36 hours, fixed everything the other shop couldn’t and then some! Katie, my Service Advisor, was amazing from start to finish, she communicated everything that was found and how much it would cost to repair down to the penny. She went above and beyond and communicated with the Progressive Representative to get it done! Prestige Service Department is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge has a Great Customer service. Great place to buy a Truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I left another dealership to come here and look around, and Kristopher Palm did not let me down! He was able to work with me and got me into a brand new Charger within a few short hours. If you need a new car, you won't find better service. We'll be back to see Kris that's for sure. Thank you to the entire team who helped us today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Kristopher Palm was amazing to work with. I have had several experiences purchasing a car at a dealership so I hope he forgives me for being very straight forward with what we needed. I've never met a salesman quite as kind and patient as this guy. He was not overly eager to sell and I can tell he put my needs above making a cut. I will reccomend him to everyone I know and I look forward to any future interactions we might have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee a few months ago from Prestige CDJR. The experience was amazing. Jeff the manager was extremely helpful and easy to work with. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Prices were affordable, the salesman who helped me was very honest and fair. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I bought a used car here a few days ago. Dimitar was helpful and responsive to my questions. Felt like I got a decent deal and very happy with the car so far.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Sales and service are two different monsters. I used Prestige service department due to recommendation from my extended warranty. I had a severe oil leak that another mechanic said was fairly complicated and needed factory service. I walked in and was introduced to Andy, a service advisor. A very pleasant guy and very helpful. Took my Jeep right in and said the tech would evaluate the problem. 2 days later, I received a call saying my oil pan gasket had been leaking, covered by drivetrain warranty and no cost incurred to me. Definitely going back, if needed for service or a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Christian was great! Fast, easy, and great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This place went above and beyond expectations for me. I came down to Vegas from Saint George to sell my car had gotten so many low ball offers and i wanted to buy a truck. I'm a new buyer, thought my credit was way better than it was. I showed up they greeted me we checked around Vegas and Kristopher gave me a call back and told me to come back and he'd take care of me. Him and the finance guy CJ did just that. They helped me understand my credit bought my car for MORE than ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Prestige has, in my opinion, the best service shop in Las Vegas. They have always been fair, timely and done things right the first time. I highly recommend them, and they're the only dealership I use for service needs on my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I always take my 2004 Jeep Wrangler to Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Great service every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I live five minutes from 215 Desert Chrysler. Their service department is so convoluted and chaotic that I drove to the other side of town 30 minutes away to get my truck serviced at Prestige. Dropped it off and picked it up an hour later. Quick and painless. Thank You Prestige and thank you Christian

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I live five minutes from 215 Desert Chrysler. Their service department is so convoluted and chaotic that I drove to the other side of town 30 minutes away to get my truck serviced at Prestige. Dropped it off and picked it up an hour later. Quick and painless. Thank You Prestige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The service was great and met all my expectations. I will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Very professional and courteous. Definitely worth the drive over for service on my jeep. I will return

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Kristopher Palm, Randy and Matthew were absolutely amazing to work with. They were patient and prepared with options. The process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I was told when I was checking in for my appointment it could take two hours. My service was completed in one hour. I appreciate the quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

They were very courteous and professional. They gave me a same day appointment and even took care of a recall issue that I had no clue about Great Experience

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Professional service! I switched from another dealer to Prestige CDJR. My Jeep was at the dealer for its 30k Platinum Service. Worked with John H., Service Manager and Zach, Service Advisor and both provided advice and feedback on what I needed accomplished. Also, appreciated the transportation assistance to return home. Jeep was completed in one day as promised and I was very satisfied with the level of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Professional service! I switched from another dealer to Prestige CDJR. My Jeep was at the dealer for its 30k Platinum Service. Worked with John H., Service Manager and Zach, Service Advisor and both provided advice and feedback on what I needed accomplished. Also, appreciated the transportation assistance to return home. Jeep was completed in one day as promised and I was very satisfied with the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Randy Brooks and his team went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

We took our 1500 Ram truck into Prestige for a repair on the front wheel. They diagnosed in about 2 hours and called to let us know what it was and it could be picked up the same day. Last month we took the truck to Sahara Dodge for the same problem. It took them 7 days to diagnose it and then called to say there was nothing wrong with it. Big difference in dealships. We bought our truck thru Sahara but have always had problems getting anything done. The worst is a guy named Daniel with dark curly hair. He is cocky ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Good place to buy a car if you are a good negotiator. Service here is way better than Jim Marsh. I noticed that every department they can be a little disorganized, but they are still efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Andrew was professional and compassionate and has no idea how much he put me at ease and helped through my auto repair. He was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Kristopher Palm is GREAT to work with!! No pressure, very easy going, personable & caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a nice car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I always bring my vehicle to Prestige CDJR for service and repair. They always get my service done in a fast, efficient manner. They are very good at what they do.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great service. Truck was serviced efficiently

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I had a great experience with Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I am very happy with my purchase, Steve and Brandon made the experience smooth and easy. I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Chris Leoni (sales), Billy Johnson (Manager) & Matt Pesce (Finance) made a positive and lasting impression on us! We enjoyed the purchase process as it was calming and respectful of our time. Solid crew!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Friendly staff, especially Katie…she’s a rockstar! Kept me informed about my vehicle, and provided me with a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Received great service, was very happy with all personnel. Took good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

dropped off and they call 45min later faster then any other dealer for a oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at Prestige. I was assisted by Will, who was not only very knowledgeable but also very kind and not pushy.. being in sales myself, that service was greatly appreciated!! The manager came out and greeted me as well as the Internet manager. It was an experience that I have not received at other dealerships.. Thank you Wilton!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Bought a Tesla Model 3 from Prestige, Had a rear tai light that needed to be replaced, I had to go through Tesla. and they reimbursed it without hesitation. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Super Service! Had a small emergency situation (of course, everything these days seems like and emergency when you are a senior widow!) and Prestige took GREAT care of me, even though I did not have an appointment. Best thing I did was to purchase the extended warranty for my Chrysler 300. Thank you ANDY!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We have had excellent care here! We even got free oil changes and tire rotation with our purchase and we are impressed with the level of care receive time and time again! Plus we had been to 5 other dealerships to price out vehicles and this was the only one that even came close to our budget! We never imagined we’d be driving a 4 x 4 jeep for cheaper than all other vehicles we priced out! We are so grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

We are so grateful for this dealership and all that you do! Thanks for the excellent care!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I dealt with Kris and he helped me get the truck I wanted. Very professional and didn’t try to hassle me. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

My review is catalyzed by the service department superstar, John Hurwitz. John is a true treasure to work with and genuinely good human. As a multiple Jeep brand owner, we have had many service experiences over the years and John has consistently exceeded expectations. From what I understand, John Hurwitz, is now the head of the Service Department and rightfully so. John is communicative, professional, helpful, experienced, understanding of the customer needs and genuine in his approach. Great work, Prestige, promoting one of, if not your companies best asset, to head of the service department! I will reserve comment on ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Chris Leoni was the boss of getting the deal done. I purchased the truck I always wanted and he got it done without any haggling. We were in and out in about two hours. Daniel in finance was knowledgeable and great to work with. I'll go back and get my next vehicle here. Worth the drive from Utah.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Slow start to service when I arrived, but Kevin took great care of me and made sure my experience was seamless. Thank you Kevin for the amazing service and taking good care of my other baby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Bought several cars here. Dealership is great to do business with. Christopher Palm is a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Had my truck serviced here a few times and I always buy parts from here. Great parts and service department

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Just had an excellent experience with Kristopher Palm at Prestige. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Professional, no pressure, and truly understanding of our needs. Secured the best deal without any hassle. Highly recommend! #GreatService #CarBuyingMadeEasy 🚗✨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Very kind team, fast and efficient associates. Kevin helped make my experience positive and had my car ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Went to get touch up paint for our new Dodge Ram as they were the only dealership who had the paint we needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

So far, have not had any issues when getting my vehicle serviced. The service techs over the last three visits has been great. The process is smooth and got me out in a reasonable timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Nice facility and fast service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I’ve been talking my Ram 1500 there for service since I bought it new I’ve never had a bad experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Isabel V. was so very helpful while my Jeep was being worked on. It took almost 3 weeks for the parts to come in but the auto strike is not her fault nor Prestige's fault. She made me aware of what was going on each step of the way. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone that needs to have repairs on their Jeep.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

ROBERT LANE IN FINANCE WAS AMAZING CHEERFUL, UNDERSTOOD HIS JOB, AND MADE IT VERY EASY AND FAST FOR THE PURCHASE. HE EXPLAINED CHRYSLER WARRANTY IF I NEEDED TO PURCHASE AGAIN I HOPED ROBERT WOULD BE THERE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

It's ah great place

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Andy, our technician, was very polite, friendly and professional in all ways. He explained all that needed to be done in a very precise and understandable way. He found all documentation needed for insurance and warranty coverage in a very fast and efficient manner. I would highly recommend Andy to all who are looking for a great tech. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Aiden Dunn was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful! Loved his enthusiasm when we spoke about the cars I was interested in. He’s a young guy and even though I was looking for a mommy van, he showed me the coolest ones and told me about all the bells and whistles about it! If you decide to come here I highly suggest looking for him to assist you! Everyone here is very friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I was lucky enough to have Andy as my Service Advisor. I didn’t know my car was still under warranty, he looked it up and found that I was and saved me a couple thousand dollars! He took the time to explain everything to me. Had my car all fixed within a couple days. I definitely trust Prestige with my Durango.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

My myself and family have purchased 3 vehicles from Prestige in the past 12 years. I can’t say enough good things about the staff from receptionists, sales, finance dept. to the service dept. Exceptional customer service and reliability from start to finish! Way to go Prestige!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Service was excellent as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Kristopher Palm was awesome! Such a genuine person, thank you so much for your help, I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

What an awesome 😎 team to have worked with to buy my Jeep Rubicon! Kristopher P. And Jeffrey in finance were nothing but straight to the point and getting a deal done! Thank you to these two key people in my situation.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I have never been more welcomed at a dealer in my life! They are so courteous and thankful for your business. I am their customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Showed up Labor day to purchase a truck. Eddie the salesman helped us look at a couple of trucks. I settled for a 2023 bighorn. Eddie and his boss made the transaction very easy. Part of the deal was to add running boards to the truck. They ordered the boards set an appointment for today. I drove into the service area greeted by service advisor Brian before I could even put the truck in park. Brian was great and efficient. The work should have took a while But the guys in the back got me out of there in a very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Andy is always very professional and helpful. He has always been willing to help us. He is the reason I would make our next vehicle purchase at prestige.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

The best service! Robert is an all star! Kept me updated with everything from start to finish, There lucky to have a guy like him.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

They are vey professional and took care of us. Will go back and buy more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

My Customer Service Rep. Izabel was a "step above" what I expected out of customer service. I am moved by anxieties and distrustful of the big dealerships. Heard nothing but horror stories about being done wrong by the mechanics. Ridiculous pricing and rude service... I encountered none of that. I could genuinely tell she felt bad when the news wasn't good. And real excitement bubbled forth when it was good news. I was kept up to date and informed every step of the way. She was kind even when quite honestly I was rude. The dealership should ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Isabel greeted me at my scheduled appointment time. She was courteous and very professional both in in her appearance and her conduct. I mentioned that the parking area was quite cramped. She informed me that Prestige was moving shortly to a larger facility across the street. I look forward to my next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Quick Process ! I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma and they had a used one and they gave me a great deal Christian Hooked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

We always have a great experience with Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The service is excellent and they work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

It was an amazing experience getting a new vehicle at Prestige with Kristopher Palm. He exceeded our expectations, very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Look for him to purchase yours!!! We appreciate you Kris!!!!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Daniel and Emily were awesome! It was the shortest 4 hours in a showroom ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Service dept has been great! Think we have figured out a persistant electrical problem! Happy with the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Randy Brooks and Kristopher Palm took care of me when I bought my truck. They were excellent! Very knowledgeable, thorough, caring, passionate, and most importantly they were responsive. Both were able to answer all of my questions and get me in and out quickly. I highly recommend going thru these two guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great experience. Mike Erickson and Jeff Tenenbaum were terrific and got us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Kristopher Palm is the bomb! And now I'm part of the Jeep family!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Excelente concesionario los vendedores muy amigables ayudan en todo el proceso para comprar el auto k uno quiere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Great customer service from Michel, he helps you out fully, to what you want. Also a very kind person. Im very satisfied on my car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Great customer service from Andrew the service writer and jack the service manager! Great communication and quick service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Jeff, Chris and Daniel took great care of me after my Durango was totaled. They understood what I was looking for and went out of their way to make sure I got what I needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

I enjoy experience at Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Randy B. and Mike make my overall purchase easy. The The finance department also knowledgeable and understanding about the process! I was able to get a great vehicle for a great price!


Leave Us A Review