Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Justin, my service writer is amazing. Professional and communicative. Car shuttle service drive and service was prompt and accommodating. The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star rating was because I waited over a month for a rear seat belt part for my 2018 2500 ram P/U. One would assume that getting a seat belt fixed would be a rush priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

My service advisor Kyle, takes excellent care of my RAM Dually, keeps me informed of the maintenance that the truck needs. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

There’s only ONE place that has worked on my truck- Prestige- for a reason. The work done has always been great and the people have always been friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Justin was the best service tech I’ve ever had at that location. Professional, knowledgable and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This dealership showed excellent service from the time Intered the lot til completed my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Technician was very thorough on what service was going to be completed. The car feels like new. He checked the air in my tires as I requested and adjusted them accordingly. Great customer service in timely fashion, before and after service. He checked back with me within a day. Follow up is key to awesome customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We had an amazing experience. The purchase of our new vehicle was quick and straight forward. Go see Ciprian Petculescu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I got great service it was fest they were very nice and polite and that’s what you looking for when you go to fix my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Bought a new truck and was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I received a great deal and fast service I was in and out in record time and a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gentlemen who helped me was super nice. Service was great, and they gave me my car back clean just like it was just purchased off the lot!!! Very impressed. I believe the guy who helped me was Eric. At least that is who tex me when the car was ready. But fyi everyone is awesome there. Service is phenomenal! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I received excellent service on Saturday, I give them a 10+, had a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Buying a car can be frustrating and time consuming. I had a very good experience buying a new truck at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram. Trevor and Emily were both very helpful, they helped me find the best truck at the best price for my needs and did not pressure me into a deal I didn't want. They made it very easy, the deal was hassle-free, and they worked hard to get on the road as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Brought my Pacifica in for some issues. Lawrence worked with me closely throughout the service. They were very busy, but he kept me up to date on the progress. I needed a lift and they arranged a curtesy driver to take me where I needed to go and that driver was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Had to take my car in for service and had Justin helping me. He was absolutely FANTASTIC. Thanks for being honest about the work needed and doing your best to get me a good deal(:

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I had an emergency situation with my vehicle that I needed to handle right away or I would lose crucial work time. Prestige took me right in and had it diagnosed and repaired the very next day. Eric in the Service Department stayed in close communication with me and was not hard to reach, and he explained things so I could understand them. Right from the start, and whenever I called, I always got a very service-oriented receptionist who facilitated the communications and got me connected to the service person I needed. And, bottom line, the car computer problem got ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had to take in my Dodge Avenger for service. A service rep named Kyle Mayo greeted me and listened to my concerns fully about why I was bringing in my car. He gave me his contact info and said he would call me within 1-2 days to let me know the outcome of their diagnosis. He called me within less than a day with the diagnosis. I approved the work to be done. He said to get the part it would take 10 days. It took less than a week to get the part and get it installed. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Andy and the rest of the team were detailed, thorough and very efficient. Vehicle was indeed better when it was all done. Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Purchased my car at this dealer , in the pass I received ok service but this year I must admit they have steped up their game in the service category.Eric helped me on Aug.31 I experienced great service, he was very professional and explained everything to me , this I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

THANK YOU JAMAL WHO WORKED THE DEAL AND GOT ME MY CAR. THANK YOU MATT FOR GETTING ME FINANCED.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Jamal is amazing! I had a great experience dealing with him and the sales manager Chad. They both are great and I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Vary professional work accomplished and efficient. I will return in the future for warranty work. A clean and serviceable shop, I will tell a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had my back up camera replaced and my oil changed and it was completed in 3 hours. Thank you very much for getting this done so fast Lawrence

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Always answer the phone promptly. Customer service is second to none. Always explains what they did and what is needed. Always greeted with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had the routine service done on my RAM, it was completed quickly and at a cost that was less than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

I am so happy that I took my Chrysler town and country to prestige for the recall on the airbag. When I telephone for an appointment the car was picked up on the third ring and an appointment was set within a few days and a time that was convenient for me to bring in the vehicle. I was in greeted by service advisor and Andy Who is so pleasant cheerful and efficient I felt perfectly comfortable leaving my vehicle with him. They not only met but exceeded my expectations when my vehicle was ready to be picked up five ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I recently moved back to Las Vegas and needed to get a recall fixed on my car I called and was able to get in very quickly it was taken care of very quickly and I would really recommend anyone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Arrived at appointment a little early was greeted by Eric was told it would be two hours and it was exactly two hours no complaints everything was explained no question had to be asked great service Eric

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Arrived to get oil change was greeted by Eric was told it would be two hours and in two hours my car was ready he explained things clearly I didn't have to ask any questions great service Eric

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Excellent buying experience - the entire team did a great job and were extremely efficient. We were in and out and on our way very quickly. Friendly, courteous and respectful define our experience. Thank you for treating us so well - this is our second purchase with Prestige and they are highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

I had made an appointment to have my first oil change done on my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. I was met warmly and they also rotated my tires besides the oil change. Everything was done before I walked into the bay to check. The only thing missing was the complimentary car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I brought my car in to me serviced. It was done within the time they stated. Eric Fantauzzo made me aware of items that would need to be done the next time I come in. I appreciate knowing this info in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Prestige has been servicing my "new to me" vehicle for a little over a year now. Every visit has been efficient and professional. However, this most recent visit with Eric as my Service Advisor was far and above the best. I was greeted promptly. He went over all service items with me both before and after. AND they have added a new service of taking their customers home (if they live within 10 miles), instead of having them wait for a couple hours in their lobby. This was a true blessing during my last service, as I had just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I visited the service department of this dealership. Therr was no wait time, the greeted me right away upon arrival and ask me about my vehicles issues, and assured me that they would remedy the problems. The service manager Lawrence was very efficient and went above and in getting my vehicle serviced and returned to me as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I received excellent service for my Jeep Compass at Prestige in Las Vegas, Nevada. I was warmly welcomed nd my vehicle was completed for its 30,000 mile service sooner than I expected. It is nice to have a complimentary car wash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dealership is new to location, but was able to diagnose my problem on same day. They were able to Uber me home and back as their shuttle was very busy. Very professional attention from Eric in service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I went in to get an oil check and I was helped by Lawrence. I received fast and friendly service. I recommend for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The response to get my 2015. Jeep in for repair was immediate. I brought it in the next day after my call and they got started on it right away. My Service Advisor Andy Marcu kept me updated with the progress and there was no guesswork as to when it would be ready. I fully recommend Prestige Chrysler Jeep for your auto repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service from Lawrence!! He got the job done efficiently and effectively. He was very personable and kept me updated on the progress of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Lawrence has always been great, he checks everything I am worried about and also shuttles us home and back when it needs work. He understands this is my only car and give it attention as so as possible so we have our car back quickly. Thank yo Lawrence!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My service adviser, Lawrence Hancock, is the best. I brought in my Dodge Charger and it was diagnosed within a day and repaired later that week. They had to get the parts in, not his fault. He always takes care of me. I have 4 Chrysler/Dodge vehicles and we always go to Prestige for our auto maintenance. All 10"s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jovan was very helpful and our overall experience was awesome! We love out truck! We will be back to the dealership for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Christian Criste Was very helpful and professional. I didn’t feel pressured at all. He helped me find the exact car that I needed and was less than the monthly payment I originally planned. He even gave me a deal on the extended warranty on my jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Andy was awesome, got me the best price he could even though I still felt the price was a little high. Truck running like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very friendly staff and I was very satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great ,professional, timely service by the staff. Mr. Hancock, our service advisor, was friendly, professional, and addressed all concerns thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Took my car in because the air when out on the first 109 degree day of 2021. The worked with me best the could on the cost and got the car back to me quickly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I dropped off my Jeep gladiator for an oil change and was amazed by the superb service. Brett Atkinson was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I want to personally thank the entire sales, finance, the guys in the back who washed the truck nice and to the semi driver who transported the vehicle the entire trip right into my hands with no scratches. Emily my sales person was not only professional but witty with regards to our interface with this new tech of a beast. I must say Ram has moved forward in advancements to help business owners such as myself to take on any task. I'll give em 5 stars.Thank you Emily and all at Prestige Chrysler Dodge :)... Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service department is very good in their communicate about your vehicle. They go out of their way to help you with all of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My 2020 Ram 1500 purchase was in Feb. 2020. I entered into multiple discussions via internet, email, and phone conversations before I flew from Califoni-a Central Coast. I was picked up at the airport, driven to the dealership, completed my transaction, and drove it home the same day. Over a year later, I planned a trip to Southern Utah. I made an appointment for service. I was reminded the day before and the next day, I drove in for service. 25K mile service went well and I was out an hour later (with a washed truck). Off, thanks to Eric I went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service after the sale, make an appointment drop your car off and relax they will call if they find any problems for you to. Approve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My service at your facility was excellent. My.service representative, Lawrence Hancock, worked hand in hand with my extended warranty company and me to get me taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank u for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Thank you Mike! Love the Charger. Great experience. Mike went out of his way to deliver our keys at night. Would definitely buy and recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Thank you Lawrence, you went beyond what expected from a dealership helping us right away with getting our Jeep and Pacifica back as new!! My running boards look awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brought my jeep in for 60,000 mile service and Andy was extremely friendly and helpful. The service department got everything done correctly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Ram 2500 CC 4x4 diesel I’m May, 2018 and have taken it to Prestige for every oil change and service. This recent trip was for the 30000 service. Eric F was my writer and did a superb job! Brian S was the mechanic and did a clean job as well. Very happy with service and professionalism from Prestige. I will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Chris Leoni is a superb salesperson. He was knowledgable, very professional and extremely helpful during and after we bought the new journey. He took time to explain everything and made sure we were comfortable with the sale. Matt in finance was very professional and knowledgable. He also explained all facets of the purchase for us. The entire experience was awesome. Thanks to all of you at Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome and quick service Andy was the best! Took care of everything and was super honest. Huge change from the previous management. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Made an appointment for service on my Dodge Ram 6.7 diesel. Oil, filter, fuel and water separator filters and a trans service. Dropped it off at 9am done by 2pm. Everyone was very professional and did a very good job. Thanks Kyle Mayo and Prestige Chrysler Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jay Galarza ! 🌟 Best in Vegas! Top Notch and Honest No games / need a car or truck come here🎉⭐️👏☀️🥳🤩😺 25 word minimum is just not enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The staff at Prestige were professional, knowledgeable, and were truly interested in taking care of my vehicle. It was a pleasure to deal with them. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very Very good service! My car left the service department running like new! I recommend to use prestige for all your cars! Thank me later !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My Avenger was purchased January 2008. The lifetime of the car has finally come to an end with over 202,000 miles. Thank you Service Manager Lawrence from Prestige Dodge for everything. It's been a good ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Nice personnel. Somewhat overpriced. They do not offer a warranty. Purchased a 2015 and had a $550 repair 2 weeks after purchase. Dealer added charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Laurence is the MAN!! I went in for an oil change and he told me it'll be a 2 hour wait. So I went home, made it home and he was calling saying your vehicle is ready. It had been less than an hour. Great customer skills and he takes care of the people!! 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

The staff was great! These guys serviced my vehicle and had me on my way in no time. I really appreciate the fast service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

My experience at the dealership was a 10 plus. This includes the front desk to the service department. I especially give a 10 plus to Lawrence who wrote up me service request. He communicated with me daily to keep me informed of the repair progress. When I picked up my truck he explained what was done to solve my problem. Because of Lawrence and the other personal there I will always take my truck to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I went in for an oil change and a recall, that I’ve been trying to get fixed at Towbin dodge, they kept telling me that “I’m on the list of recalls” literally it has been 9 months, never received a phone call from them, and I called them twice for this recall. Lawrence from Prestige, made that happen with no appointment on New Year’s Eve day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Service was quick informative and the dealership kept in touch with me about what was going on. Hopefully I don’t have to see them soon, but if I do, I know I’m covered. Lawrence was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Lawrence kept me informed at all times. The vehicle was completed when promised and run through the car wash for me couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Joe was easy to work with and explained all the features thoroughly during test drive. Overall he made my car buying process very very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Both my wife and I are very happy with the service we received and would recommend you to everyone. Keep up the great work Stephen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Absolutely amazing service, although I wasn’t the nicest customer to deal with, my service manager never faltered and always kept me updated on the status of my car. Thank you Cameron for your professionalism in all that you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

The Service I received at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge was very courteous, timely and knowledgable. They made me feel that all my vehicles needs would be met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Lawrence is easy to work with due to his honesty & character. Was upfront about the process what the delay was due to time restraints put in place by the warranty..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40 dollar left front speed censor cost me 400 in labor wow talk about sticker shock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

They were very professional and they did it a timely fashion the services were to my satisfaction I would recommend them to people I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil change done, Matt Riley explained and went through everything with me and definitely will come back for a piece I need for my car, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with Raymond & Neil .. love my new “hot rod” 👍 .. this is the second car we’ve purchased and both times 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Experience at Prestige Dealership was an outstanding one. Salesman was first rate. Took care of everything. Finance Manager had everything ready...kind and friendly service. Costumer service rep did excellent job of showing us all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

My 2017 Ram was in need of an oil change. I called and made an appointment. I needed a morning time and I needed to be able to wait for the vehicle. They got me in within a couple of days per requests. Lawrence Hancock made everything very easy. He quickly got the vehicle info and sent the vehicle on its way. He additionally Kelly me informed of the vehicles status throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Good team that was detailed and helpful with their service. Detail oriented personnel who explained everything and were not forceful with repairs and associated costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Lawrence Hancock was very good. He kept us informed as to the progress of our vehicle and any changes. He returned my calls promptly or answered his phone...which was one complaint that I have had in the past. He was extremely courteous and honest with answers. We hope his great work rubs off on all the other employees!!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I think the service I received was very good and my salesman Marquis was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review