Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My 2020 Ram 1500 purchase was in Feb. 2020. I entered into multiple discussions via internet, email, and phone conversations before I flew from Califoni-a Central Coast. I was picked up at the airport, driven to the dealership, completed my transaction, and drove it home the same day. Over a year later, I planned a trip to Southern Utah. I made an appointment for service. I was reminded the day before and the next day, I drove in for service. 25K mile service went well and I was out an hour later (with a washed truck). Off, thanks to Eric I went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service after the sale, make an appointment drop your car off and relax they will call if they find any problems for you to. Approve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My service at your facility was excellent. My.service representative, Lawrence Hancock, worked hand in hand with my extended warranty company and me to get me taken care of in a very timely manner. Thank u for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Thank you Mike! Love the Charger. Great experience. Mike went out of his way to deliver our keys at night. Would definitely buy and recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you Lawrence, you went beyond what expected from a dealership helping us right away with getting our Jeep and Pacifica back as new!! My running boards look awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Brought my jeep in for 60,000 mile service and Andy was extremely friendly and helpful. The service department got everything done correctly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Ram 2500 CC 4x4 diesel I’m May, 2018 and have taken it to Prestige for every oil change and service. This recent trip was for the 30000 service. Eric F was my writer and did a superb job! Brian S was the mechanic and did a clean job as well. Very happy with service and professionalism from Prestige. I will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chris Leoni is a superb salesperson. He was knowledgable, very professional and extremely helpful during and after we bought the new journey. He took time to explain everything and made sure we were comfortable with the sale. Matt in finance was very professional and knowledgable. He also explained all facets of the purchase for us. The entire experience was awesome. Thanks to all of you at Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome and quick service Andy was the best! Took care of everything and was super honest. Huge change from the previous management. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Made an appointment for service on my Dodge Ram 6.7 diesel. Oil, filter, fuel and water separator filters and a trans service. Dropped it off at 9am done by 2pm. Everyone was very professional and did a very good job. Thanks Kyle Mayo and Prestige Chrysler Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jay Galarza ! 🌟 Best in Vegas! Top Notch and Honest No games / need a car or truck come here🎉⭐️👏☀️🥳🤩😺 25 word minimum is just not enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The staff at Prestige were professional, knowledgeable, and were truly interested in taking care of my vehicle. It was a pleasure to deal with them. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very Very good service! My car left the service department running like new! I recommend to use prestige for all your cars! Thank me later !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My Avenger was purchased January 2008. The lifetime of the car has finally come to an end with over 202,000 miles. Thank you Service Manager Lawrence from Prestige Dodge for everything. It's been a good ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nice personnel. Somewhat overpriced. They do not offer a warranty. Purchased a 2015 and had a $550 repair 2 weeks after purchase. Dealer added charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Laurence is the MAN!! I went in for an oil change and he told me it'll be a 2 hour wait. So I went home, made it home and he was calling saying your vehicle is ready. It had been less than an hour. Great customer skills and he takes care of the people!! 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

The staff was great! These guys serviced my vehicle and had me on my way in no time. I really appreciate the fast service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My experience at the dealership was a 10 plus. This includes the front desk to the service department. I especially give a 10 plus to Lawrence who wrote up me service request. He communicated with me daily to keep me informed of the repair progress. When I picked up my truck he explained what was done to solve my problem. Because of Lawrence and the other personal there I will always take my truck to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I went in for an oil change and a recall, that I’ve been trying to get fixed at Towbin dodge, they kept telling me that “I’m on the list of recalls” literally it has been 9 months, never received a phone call from them, and I called them twice for this recall. Lawrence from Prestige, made that happen with no appointment on New Year’s Eve day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Service was quick informative and the dealership kept in touch with me about what was going on. Hopefully I don’t have to see them soon, but if I do, I know I’m covered. Lawrence was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Lawrence kept me informed at all times. The vehicle was completed when promised and run through the car wash for me couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Joe was easy to work with and explained all the features thoroughly during test drive. Overall he made my car buying process very very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Both my wife and I are very happy with the service we received and would recommend you to everyone. Keep up the great work Stephen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Absolutely amazing service, although I wasn’t the nicest customer to deal with, my service manager never faltered and always kept me updated on the status of my car. Thank you Cameron for your professionalism in all that you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

The Service I received at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge was very courteous, timely and knowledgable. They made me feel that all my vehicles needs would be met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Lawrence is easy to work with due to his honesty & character. Was upfront about the process what the delay was due to time restraints put in place by the warranty..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

They were very professional and they did it a timely fashion the services were to my satisfaction I would recommend them to people I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Great service labor to high brought my Jeep in for a 40 dollar left front speed censor cost me 400 in labor wow talk about sticker shock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

It was a very good experience .. I enjoyed talking with Raymond & Neil .. love my new “hot rod” 👍 .. this is the second car we’ve purchased and both times 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Excellent service very polite and very fast I had an oil change done, Matt Riley explained and went through everything with me and definitely will come back for a piece I need for my car, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Experience at Prestige Dealership was an outstanding one. Salesman was first rate. Took care of everything. Finance Manager had everything ready...kind and friendly service. Costumer service rep did excellent job of showing us all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

My 2017 Ram was in need of an oil change. I called and made an appointment. I needed a morning time and I needed to be able to wait for the vehicle. They got me in within a couple of days per requests. Lawrence Hancock made everything very easy. He quickly got the vehicle info and sent the vehicle on its way. He additionally Kelly me informed of the vehicles status throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Good team that was detailed and helpful with their service. Detail oriented personnel who explained everything and were not forceful with repairs and associated costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Lawrence Hancock was very good. He kept us informed as to the progress of our vehicle and any changes. He returned my calls promptly or answered his phone...which was one complaint that I have had in the past. He was extremely courteous and honest with answers. We hope his great work rubs off on all the other employees!!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I think the service I received was very good and my salesman Marquis was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

The guys as prestige made the whole buying process so easy & everyone was so helpful and nice. If you need a new vehicle they are your guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Salesman DJ/associate went out of his way to assist us in making sure that we can take home the car that we purchase. Not to mention finance dept. they were instrumental in getting it approved. Thanks to staff that were involved in making this deal. They gave financial advice as to option on maintenance. All in all they were great I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Look for salesman CJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Saboor was great ! Very friendly and completely understanding in every aspect. He explained everything in full detail and took his time when it came to dealing .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Very professional and courteous. Recalls were completed and air conditioning works great. Matt kept me updated on the repairs and was helpful all the time. Give him a bonus. SS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Prestige Service was great. Kenny was very friendly and honest. He was upfront in telling me that the part wasn’t in for the recall repair. But ordered it right on the spot. In less than a day the part came in and Kenny called me immediately to schedule another appointment. While on the phone with him he also was able to an oil change service with my recall repair. He went way out of way to make sure my needs were met. Except for a free hardtop I asked about. We both laughed about it. Thanks Kenny and Prestige ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Service is always completed in a timely manner.Lawrence was very friendly and informative. The waiting area was very pleasant. They also washed my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Jacob was very nice and helpful with the issues I was having with my vehicle. I will bring my vehicle back anytime have repair or service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Service manager and technician got the job done. Found problematic issues at installation if vehicle that could of been costly to me, but the dealership fixed for free thanks to service manager Lorence. Look the prices quoted for what I need on the Jeep was fair and if anything goes wrong I will go here first. Thank everyone Tina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My vehicle floor mats had melted plastic that shredded across the inside. Detailing in the interior was poor, I found gum wrappers and styrofoam pieces, to include a nice layer of dust on the dash. Lastly, I was hoping to jump into a new car smell. Other than the above they had great customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Love my new car! They helped me get into the exact one I wanted! Llyod, Abdul and Baktash were very patient with all of my questions! Baktash earns 10 stars from me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Awesome, easy fast experience. Great customer service , alex udonis was really great. The process was easy his customer service was really great. Would definitely recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Very good car buying experience. We were very specific as to the exact model, color, options that we wanted. Our salesman Oscar, found exactly what we wanted and delivered at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Really great customer service they care about you and your vehicle to make sure it’s working to perfection! They help you from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

It was good, however they said the car was ready, then we showed up, waited, and they we’re still washing the car. It wasn’t ready. Almost missed picking up our son from school. Only problem is if it’s ready 100%, then tell the customer it’s ready! Not until then. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Lawrence in service department was very attentive and answered all my questions. Good service and wait time was good. Got in and out for oil change just little over 1hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Prestige Chrysler was very prompt with their service.very professionals&helpful.i was made to feel like a valued customer.i would recommend this place to friends&acquaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Brought my truck in to have some recalls done and even though it took longer than expected Matt was on top of it in reaching out to let me know what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Best dealership in Nevada. From the staff and management everything was phenomenal. I am really happy with new purchase and the transaction went very smooth 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

The people made me feel very comfortable and made things very clear to me so my choices easy to choose my 300 I’m happy with my diss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Kacie at Prestige on our New Jeep. We will definitely use this dealership again.Mike and Melissa Liebenow Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Kenny in the service department was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me informed on what needed to be done with my vehicle when I dropped it off. He even sent me a text shortly after leaving to inform me that I can use that information to reach him if I had any questions or concerns about my vehicle. Very happy with Kenny and all that he does with Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Matt, did a great job first he asked me about my concerns and did an inspection of the vehicle. He was very thorough. Everyone in the service department was very nice. This is the second time I have been here each time was a good experience. Thank you John C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Very polite and professional staff. No high pressure sales tactics. Very honest and up front. They made every effort to accommodate my needs within my means and succeeded. Abdul and Chase are definite assets to the company. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

The service here has been great! Lawrence was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He covered all aspects of the 90k service and his thoughts. No pressure just info for me to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Always keeping you updated thru your process very attentive and concerned and tried to get everything done as quickly as possible had different options for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Everyone that i came in contact with was great. I have had great service at Prestige Dodge, there aren’t always the fastest but if you can leave it at the right time it is not bad. I did an early drop off and my advisor Kenny called me right away to inform me of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Lawrence was awesome. Immediately took and stated when the analysis would be completed. I received a called quicker than expected. The vehicle was serviced in about half the time that was first quoted. No delays when I picked up the vehicle! Explained warranty in detail. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Always great service at Prestige , not the fastest but if you can leave it this is you place . My advisor Kenny is hands down the best and makes sure to go above and beyond to get you taken care of and very informative . Thank you, Dave Carrier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Dropped off vehicle and Prestige provided Uber ride home so I could enjoy my day without having to wait around. All employs I interacted with were kind and knowledgeable. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Went I thinkng I wasn't going to get a new car due to my credit history. They worked with me and I'm extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Great service, service department is always nice and friendly, customer service is the best Jacob was really professional, and he was on top of what I need for my vehicle... thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Great service! Took care of my dead battery within 45min of showing up without an appointment . Travis and the service department are great to work with and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Professional and knowledgeable I hope that this is going to be long enough so that it meets your expectations and I that this is it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Quick, detailed service with great customer service as well. I’ve always felt that my time is important and valued here. I don’t get harassed and I feel respected when visiting this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Prompt service and friendly staff and good work done. Matt knew what he was doing. The service department was very clean. Will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Matthew Riley was professional, attentive, and precise in describing the work to be done and the time frame in which the work would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Service is good . Will always use the service department. They talk too you . And on time . They let you know if something is wrong and how too fix it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Oscar was wonderful and the only reason I bought the truck. He was very patient with me and helped me pick the car of my dreams. This is the 3rd purchase I have made with Prestige and the service keeps getting better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

My appointment is 9:00am I arrived at 8:45Am and the 2 recalls is done at 9:30am.I was very impressed this kind of service is really hard to beat and the foreman Hunter (first name) is very attentive to our needs thank you all very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

If you are in the market for a Jeep I highly recommend prestige. Products are more than fairly priced with friendly and knowledgeable sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly Raymond was a very nice sales rep to work with and knew what I was looking for and Jeff was also very nice and fast with the paperwork! Nice clean dealership to! Being a manager for a c-store customer service is #1 and this dealership went above and beyond in customer service I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle! This dealership is 30mins away from me and it was definitely worth the drive! I love my new 2019 dodge 1500 warlock thank you prestige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

great service thanx guys only issue was they had vehicle for 2 days but they explained that it needed a wheel alignment which i didn’t pay a dime for, so i was happy. thnx again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

When meeting the team, you are greeted and given a walkthrough of what’s going on with your vehicle, it’s straight to the point which is great and doesn’t make you feel like you wasted your time. But unfortunately when it come to returning calls after leaving messages, there can be some improvements made. 8 out of 10 would be my score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Jesus Orta was very informative and helpful in addressing my issue. He fully explained the problem and let me know the fix, cost, and ramifications.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review